Endlogo300ppitransparent_edited.png

Welcome to PeleDynamics

F1inSchools-Team from the Pelizaeus-Gymnasium Paderborn

Button

About F1inSchools

F1inSchools is an international competition that aims to motivate students to experience STEM subjects (mathematics, computer science, natural sciences, technology) up close and to think about taking up careers in these directions.

The competition is about designing a model car with CAD software and then milling it with a CNC milling machine. But this is only part of the competition. The other area is to market this car like in Formula 1. Portfolios and brochures are printed, a team box is set up and a social media presence is set up, if necessary. In addition, the teams have to finance themselves through sponsors.

Formel1Logo.png
Pelizeus.jpg

Our school: The Pelizaeus-Gymnasium Paderborn

With 1,600 students, the Pelizaeus grammar school in Paderborn is the largest of the six grammar schools in Paderborn. It is on the edge of Paderborn's old town. This offers many opportunities to offer different AGs, such as this AG: F1inSchools
At this point we would like to thank Mr. Fischer once again, who on the one hand looks after the AG, but on the other hand is also the contact person for our team.
If you want to know how to get there:
Look in the contact field, there is our address.

Sponsors

Special thanks to our supporters

DMRC_Logo.jpg

Direct Manufacturing Research Center

Endlogo300ppitransparent_edited.png

Willkommen bei PeleDynamics

F1inSchools-Team vom Pelizaeus-Gymnasium Paderborn

Button

Über F1inSchools

F1inSchools ist ein internationaler Wettbewerb, der Schüler dazu motivieren möchte, MINT-Fächer (Mathematik, Informatik, Naturwissenschaften, Technik) hautnah zu erleben und darüber nachzudenken, Berufe in diese Richtung zu ergreifen.

Bei dem Wettbewerb geht es darum, ein Modellauto mit einer CAD-Software zu konstruieren und dieses dann mit einer CNC-Fräse zu fräsen. Dies macht aber nur einen Teil des Wettkamps aus. Der andere Bereich besteht darin, dieses Auto wie in der Formel 1 zu vermarkten. Hierbei werden Portfolios und Broschüren gedruckt, eine Teambox aufgebaut und evtl. auch Social-Media Präsenz aufgebaut. Außerdem müssen die Teams sich durch Sponsoren finanzieren. 

Formel1Logo.png
Pelizeus.jpg

Unsere Schule: Das Pelizaeus-Gymnasium Paderborn

Mit 1600 Schülern ist das Pelizaeus-Gymnasium Paderborn das größte der sechs Gymnasien Paderborns. Es liegt am Rande der Paderborner Altstadt. Dadurch bieten sich viele Möglichkeiten, verschiedene AGs anbieten zu können, wie auch diese AG: F1inSchools
An dieser Stelle bedanken wir uns noch einmal bei Herr Fischer, der einerseits die AG betreut, andererseits aber auch die Ansprechperson unseres Teams ist.
Wenn Sie die Anfahrt wissen wollen:
Schauen Sie im Feld Kontakt, dort steht unsere Adresse.

Sponsoren

Vielen Dank an unsere Unterstützer

DMRC_Logo.jpg

Direct Manufacturing Research Center