Sponsors

DMRC_Logo.jpg

Direct Manufacturing Research Center

The Direct Manufacturing Research Center at the University of Paderborn conducts research in the field of additive manufacturing processes and can print wheels and spoilers for us using the so-called laser-sintering process. In this process, even filigree objects can be produced much thinner and without support structures. So for the last season there will be a significant improvement in the points of precision and weight of the parts. We thank you for your support!

Hesse_Logo_edited.jpg

Hesse Mechatronics

Hesse Mechatronics is a Paderborn company that specializes in the development, manufacture and marketing of fully automatic machines for assembly and connection technology. Thankfully you supported us financially as the main sponsor.

BDDC_Logo.png

Borchener Digital-Druck Center

The Borchener Digital-Druck Center is a local print shop that supports us with the printing of our portfolio, the clothing and the posters for the team box. They also offer the opportunity to print things in a climate-neutral way, which also convinced us to win the company as a sponsor.

LacktechnikMichell.png

Lacquer technology Michel

Many thanks to the Paderborn company Lacktechnik Michel, who will paint our cars.

dSPACELogoPNG.png

dSPACE

dSPACE is a Paderborn-based software company that primarily develops simulation software for the automotive industry, especially for electric mobility. The cooperation fits perfectly with the competition.

the Thiel Group

The Thiel Group is a car dealership from the Paderborn region. You support us financially this season as a new sponsor and thus enable the team box to be expanded.

IMG_0625.PNG

Mechanical and plant engineering Meyer

Mechanical and plant engineering Meyer GmbH & Co. KG is a mechanical engineering company from Salzkotten. With their CNC milling machine, they milled our car out of rigid foam. We were also able to rely on their expertise last season.

SparkassenLogo.png

Sparkasse
Paderborn-Detmold

The Sparkasse Paderborn-Detmold supports not only many projects in the region, but also us, and thus enables us to print our products in a climate-neutral way.

Volksbank_Logo.png

VerbundVolksbank OWL

The VerbundVolksbank is responsible for all of East Westphalia-Lippe. With a donation, you enable us to manufacture our cars in a significantly better quality than was possible last season.

thiel-Logo.png

Sponsoren

DMRC_Logo.jpg

Direct Manufacturing Research Center

Das Direct Manufacturing Research Center der Universität Paderborn forscht im Bereich der additiven Fertigungsverfahren und kann für uns im sogenannten Laser-Sintern-Verfahren Räder und Spoiler drucken. In diesem Verfahren lassen sich auch filigrane Objekte deutlich dünner und ohne Stützstrukturen herstellen. Es wird also zur letzten Saison eine deutliche Verbesserung in den Punkten Präzision und Gewicht der Teile. Wir bedanken uns für die Unterstützung!

Hesse_Logo_edited.jpg

Hesse Mechatronics

Hesse Mechatronics ist ein Paderborner Unternehmen, das sich auf die Entwicklung, Fertigung und Vermarktung von vollautomatische Maschinen für Aufbau- und Verbindungstechnik. Dankenswerterweise unterstützten sie uns als Hauptsponsor finanziell.

BDDC_Logo.png

Borchener Digital-Druck Center

Das Borchener Digital-Druck Center ist eine lokale Druckerei, die uns mit dem Druck unseres Portfolios, der Kleidung und den Plakaten der Teambox unterstützt. Außerdem bieten sie die Möglichkeit, die Sachen klimaneutral zu drucken, was uns zusätzlich überzeugt hat, das Unternehmen als Sponsor zu gewinnen.

LacktechnikMichell.png

Lacktechnik Michel

Vielen Dank an das Paderborner Unternehmen Lacktechnik Michel, die unsere Autos lackieren werden.

dSPACELogoPNG.png

dSPACE

dSPACE ist ein Paderborner Software-Unternehmen, das v. a. Simulationssoftware für die Automobilbranche, insbesondere für die Elektormobilität, entwickelt. So passt die Kooperation perfekt zum Wettbewerb .

die Thiel Gruppe 

Die Thiel Gruppe ist ein Autohaus aus der Region Paderborn. Sie unterstützen uns in dieser Saison als neuer Sponsor finanziell und ermöglichen so Erweiterungen für die Teambox.

IMG_0625.PNG

Maschinen- und Anlagenbau Meyer

Maschinen- und Anlagenbau Meyer GmbH&Co. KG ist eine Maschinenbau-Firma aus Salzkotten. Mit ihrer CNC-Fräse frästen sie unser Auto aus Hartschaum. Außerdem konnten wir schon in letzter Saison auf ihre Expertise vertrauen.

SparkassenLogo.png

Sparkasse
Paderborn-Detmold

Die Sparkasse Paderborn-Detmold unterstützt neben vielen Projekten der Region auch uns, und ermöglicht uns somit, unsere Produkte klimaneutral drucken zu können.

Volksbank_Logo.png

VerbundVolksbank OWL

Der VerbundVolksbank ist für ganz Ostwestfalen-Lippe zuständig. Mit einer Spende ermöglichen sie uns, unsere Autos in deutlich besserer Qualität zu fertigen, als es in der letzten Saison möglich war.

thiel-Logo.png